From left to right :

1st row - Johane Laurin, Francine St-Pierre, Michel Légaré

2nd row - Daniel St-Cyr, Claudine Levesque, Monique Rouleau, Danielle Caron

Jury Prize :

Diane Girard, painter from Quebec City

Jury Prize :

Denis Jacques, artist sculptor from Quebec City

Madeleine Francoeur of Gatineau, winner of the painting by guest artist Mary McGuire

As a second prize, as part of the 10th anniversary of the Symposium, Pauline Prud'homme, from Gatineau, was awarded the painting of watercolorist ambassador Jean-Yves Guindon.

1st prize of the public :

Yuliya Chernyshov

2nd prize of the public :

Hélène Denis

3rd prize of the public :

Gabriel Lavoie

Peer Recognition Award :

Chistine Gagné

Recognition for 10 years of volunteer work :

The President, Mrs. Monique Rouleau

Mrs. Monique Rouleau receives flowers in recognition of the committee.

Presentation of a first check of $500 to the Quebec Cancer Foundation for the $1 from the sale of the 2018 calendar.