Organizing committee and dignitaries

President Mrs. Monique Rouleau and Mrs. Hélène Quenneville winner of the Jury Prize for Sculptors

Ambassador Mr. Jean-Yves Guindon, President Mrs. Monique Rouleau, Jury Prize winner Mrs. Anne Swiderski and guest of honor Mr. Claude Bonneau

Mr. Serge Côté, Peer Recognition Award and Mrs. Monique Rouleau, President of the Organizing Committee.

Prize Coup de coeur

1st place : Claude Bonneau

Prize Coup de coeur

2nd place: Christine Gagné

Prize Coup de coeur

3rd place: Raymond Quenneville

Happy winner of the Claude Bonneau's painting: Mr. Jacques Prudhommes from Gatineau