Jury Prize: Thierry Seurre, painter from Longueuil

Jury Prize: Christine Gagné, artist sculptor from Mirabel

Peer Recognition Award: Danielle Paré, painter from Gatineau

Prizes of the Coup de coeur

First : Hélene Denis painter from Gatineau

Second : Christine Gagné artist sculptor from Mirabel

Third : Guy Morest painter from Ripon

Mr. Mario Boucher of Gatineau, winner of the draw for the painting of Mrs. Hélene Denis Guest of Honour.

Proceeds from the sale of tickets for this painting are donated to the Kidney Foundation of Canada, Outaouais Chapter.